Menu Fermer

AC/DC Anthology – Hal Leonard


Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook Softcover

1 en stock

UGS : FJDLF4LA7005 Catégorie :

Back In Black
Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)
Girls Got Rhythm
Have A Drink On Me
Hells Bells
Highway To Hell
It’s A Long Way To The Top (If You Wanna Rock ‘N’ Roll)
The Jack
Let There Be Rock
Let’s Get It Up
Rock And Roll Ain’t Noise Pollution
Shoot To Thrill
Stiff Upper Lip
Who Made Who
Whole Lotta Rosie
You Shook Me All Night Long

Poids 2,000 kg


Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

Soyez le premier à laisser votre avis sur “AC/DC Anthology – Hal Leonard”